So I have decided to keep a blog…..

I wanted to start this blog first of all to reflect on the experiences and opportunities that God has placed in my life to help me to learn and to grow. I have just returned home to California after serving full time in the Utah Ogden Mission for 18 months and that is what I would like publish on my blog first, all of the emails that I sent home. Then I will be post those growing experiences that I am currently going through or reflections on ones that may have happened in my past. I hope you all enjoy and I don’t mind feedback if you have any thoughts on how I can improve this blog. Thanks! God bless!

Leave a Reply

